Testy Tuesday–"Poo" Free is a Go; Interior Design Not So Much

Testy Tuesday here again. I’m giving the thumbs up to my poo free experience. I haven’t used shampoo to clean my hair since July 13th. Just about two weeks and my hairlooks and feels fine.

I didn’t spend a lot of money on shampoo, so this won’t make much impact on my budget. But it is making an impact on my peace of mind. One less product that I’m rely on means one less thing to worry about running out of. I’ll still be buying shampoo for the other members of my family–for now.

But hold on a minute . . . I had two topics in my title. So let me now tell you that my room arranging/organizing as of today has been a bust. I seriously need some inspiration here. I want my rooms to be relaxing and clutter-free. But the reality of too much stuff and too little storage space has been harshing my dream.

All I want is for everything I own to look tidy and comfortable without buying any new furniture. Is that too much to ask?

I’ll keep you posted.

What do you say?

