Right Now I am . . .

watching an old western with hubs. It is fun and highly unusual.

avoiding going to sleep. I am drawn to staying up all night and sleeping in all morning. Why is that?

planning to do a write up on Benjamin’s experience with valium at the dentist.

anticipating a fun trip with the kids the the wading pool.

loving many rainbows we’ve seen this summer.
grateful to the good God for blessing us beyond measure.
wishing I actually typed. Wow, to be a writer and not a touch typer is not my favorite reality.
doing what I should be doing. Thank you for “being there” for me!

What do you say?

